Faculty

Task Force Chair

David C. Bruce, Ph.D.
Clinical Professor, International Business
Robinson College of Business
Email: dbruce@gsu.edu

Members

Sylvia B. Caley, J.D
Associate Clinical Professor, Director of Health Law Partnership
College of Law
Email: sbcaley@gsu.edu

Ryan E. Carlin
Associate  Professor, Political Science
College of Arts & Sciences
Email: rcarlin@gsu.edu

Viviana Cortes
Associate  Professor, Applied Linguistics & ESL
College of Arts & Sciences
Email: vcortes@gsu.edu

Scott Crossley
Associate  Professor, Applied Linguistics & ESL
College of Arts & Sciences
Email: scrossley@gsu.edu

Charles Derby
Professor Regents, Biology
Neuroscience Institute
Email: cderby@gsu.edu

Jennifer Esposito
Associate  Professor, Educational Policy Studies
College of Education and Human Development
Email: jesposito@gsu.edu

Hector Fernandez L’Hoeste
Professor, Modern And Classical Language
College of Arts & Sciences
Email: fernandez@gsu.edu

Patrick Freer
Interim Director Div/Dpt AD, Music
School of Music
Email: pfreer@gsu.edu

Sergio Gallo
Associate Professor, Music
School of Music
Email: sgallo@gsu.edu

Mary K.  Hartgrove
Associate Professor, Music
School of Music
Email: khartgrove@gsu.edu

Leslie Marsh
Associate Professor, Modern And Classical Language
College of Arts & Sciences
Email: llmarsh@gsu.edu

George Moschis
Professor, Marketing
Robinson College of Business
Email: gmoschis@gsu.edu

Ute Roemer-Weyhofen
Assistant Professor, Applied Linguistics & ESL
College of Arts & Sciences
Email: uroemer@gsu.edu

Christine Stauber
Interim Director Div/Dpt AD, Public Health
School of Public Health
Email: cstauber@gsu.edu

Tanya Washington
Associate Professor
College of Law
Email: twashington10@gsu.edu

Cassandra White
Associate Professor, Anthropology
College of Arts & Sciences
Email: cwhite@gsu.edu